Nested
Search…
Synchronize a portfolio
This page explains how to synchronize a copied portfolio
The synchronization of a portfolio can only occur if – and only if – said portfolio is copied.
Let's say the creator edits the original portfolio:
  • You get notified via our Telegram/Push notifications/email.
  • You can either accept or refuse to synchronize.
The choice is yours.
The idea behind is to give as much control as possible to the copied portfolio's owner – he or she might not be able to edit that strategy but can refuse or accept adjustments made by the creator.
You can see if your copy is "Up to date" directly on the card representing the copy.

1st step: click on the portfolio that is not up to date.

You can click on the "Update" button to synchronize your copy with the original portfolio in one click.

2nd step: Apply or decline the updates.

You can review the updates by clicking on "Update history".
If you agree with the updates, you can click on "Apply update" and wait for the transactions to be confirmed.
​
Copy link
Outline
1st step: click on the portfolio that is not up to date.
2nd step: Apply or decline the updates.